That man is playing Galaga! Thought we wouldn’t notice, but we did.

So, in spite of the piles of revision (and exams) I’ve got my week, it is my final week in sunny Germany so I’ve got something a little special planned.

It’s one whole week of blog posts, running from today (this!) until next Monday, when I fly back home.

Today is basically just an outline of what I’ve got planned for the rest of the week; I hope you’ll check back and enjoy :D!

Tuesday 29th January: A post about the Christmas markets we visited in November and December (in NRW).

Wednesday 30th January: A post about the music of ERASMUS – hopefully featuring some suggestions from the awesome people I’ve met here!

Thursday 31st January: An ‘a day in the life’ style post – pictures and text about what a ‘typical’ day is like for me.

Friday 1st February: Some German phrases you might find useful if you’re coming to visit. (Or the ones we found useful, at least!)

Saturday 2nd February: Some recipes I’ve found around the web for great German food. (No really. German food is awesome! :D)

Sunday 3rd February: A bit of an introspective post about my time here and what I feel I’ve achieved, etc.

Monday 4th February: My goodbyes to everyone – I’m going back home!

Hopefully you’ll come back this week; you could even leave a comment if you felt like it ;).

sheldon smile

Leave a Reply

