iX13

hello I know you're out there Sheldon BBT

Okay, so, I don’t know if you’ve seen, but there’s a little button on the left hand side of my blog that says ‘Vote for this blog’. Basically, I’ve been nominated (by myself ;)) to take part in the iX13 contest – the ‘Top 100 International eXchange and eXperience Blogs’ competition, run by the people at bab.la. You can get more information about the competition here, but I think you all know what I’m after – votes! 😉 If you just click on that button or follow this link, you’ll come to a page with all the nominated blogs on it. There are 260 blogs nominated, and I’d really like to get into the top 100, so if you’d drop me a vote (Charlotte’s (World Wide) Web), I’d appreciate it. You’ve got up until the 17th February to cast your vote – so 6 more days left! 🙂

I think that’s more or less it about the competition. I’ve got a couple of posts planned up until I go off to China – which is a little under two weeks now. Yay! 😀

Until then! 🙂

Leave a Reply

